• Welcome to BirdForum, the internet's largest birding community with thousands of members from all over the world. The forums are dedicated to wild birds, birding, binoculars and equipment and all that goes with it.

Please register for an account to take part in the discussions in the forum, post your pictures in the gallery and more.
ZEISS DTI thermal imaging cameras. For more discoveries at night, and during the day.

Missy's thread (1 Viewer)

Missyburd

Hi folks,

Not posted in this bit of the forum before really but thought some of you might like to see one of my fairly recent drawings. I work as a pet and wildlife pencil artist in my spare time and seemingly have spent most of the last few years on pets so it's nice to have a change and get to what I'm really passionate about! I read Zoology at university and graduated about 4 years ago, my art however is self taught.

These are three I managed to find time to complete in 2012. I hope you like, thankyou for taking the time to pop in and look at my work :)

Attachments

• meg001_scan(copy).jpg
    meg001_scan(copy).jpg
    95.9 KB · Views: 143
  • 427426_330287363677278_674654818_n.jpg
    427426_330287363677278_674654818_n.jpg
    73.8 KB · Views: 132
  • 395430_326318634074151_566734693_n.jpg
    395430_326318634074151_566734693_n.jpg
    60.4 KB · Views: 110
Cheers chaps! That Osprey pic is a little small but I haven't a bigger one except at a funny angle but should give you more of an idea of detail...

Attachments

• 199264_448961421809871_1658500079_n.jpg
    199264_448961421809871_1658500079_n.jpg
    167.5 KB · Views: 111
Hi folks,