• Welcome to BirdForum, the internet's largest birding community with thousands of members from all over the world. The forums are dedicated to wild birds, birding, binoculars and equipment and all that goes with it.

Please register for an account to take part in the discussions in the forum, post your pictures in the gallery and more.
ZEISS DTI thermal imaging cameras. For more discoveries at night, and during the day.

bird ID (1 Viewer)

Hi my name is Darlene and I am new to this and hope i am doing this right. I just recently got into bird watching and taking photos. I LOVE IT. I need help identifying a bird I seen today. Can anyone help me? I think he is in the warbler family but not 100% sure. Thanks for any help you can give.

Attachments

• DSCN0162.JPG
    DSCN0162.JPG
    383.1 KB · Views: 47
Not being sure where it is because I'm not sure where Lady Lake is but I can tell you it is a Bluebird but which type, I'm not sure. I'll do some searching. ;)

Hi there and a warm welcome to you from those of us on staff here at BirdForum :t:

We’re glad you found us and please join in wherever you like ;)

oh wow I just looked up some pictures of the Eastern Bluebird and it sure looks like it. Wow I need to go see if I can get different shots of it to confirm. Thanks so so much.