• Welcome to BirdForum, the internet's largest birding community with thousands of members from all over the world. The forums are dedicated to wild birds, birding, binoculars and equipment and all that goes with it.

Please register for an account to take part in the discussions in the forum, post your pictures in the gallery and more.
ZEISS DTI thermal imaging cameras. For more discoveries at night, and during the day.

Olympus DPS I 10x50 - A Complete Review (1 Viewer)

birdlove

Hi everybody,

I am newbie in birdforum. Really very much appreciate the works as well as the response of this forum members. Very glad to be a part of such a nice forum. I could see lot of reviews,suggestions,experiences on almost every bins here. I am a newbie in birding and i own Olympus DPS I 10X50 porro prisms. I am no way an expert in binoculars, but i could easily recognize that, slowly i am becoming a binoholic. I love binocualrs very much. I feel simply enthralled when i see birds through good pair of binoculars. Almost 99% of time, i spend in internet is searching things about binoculars only. Also I enjoy this forum very much.

Here is a my opinions of Olympus DPS I 10X50. I have used them for quite long time, and almost in every situation. This review is a small contribution on my side for this forum. I simply love to discuss and share the experiences about binoculars.

OLYMPUS DPS I 10X50--- A SHORT REVIEW.