Join for FREE
It only takes a minute!
Magnifying the passion for nature. Zeiss Victory Harpia 95. New!

Welcome to BirdForum.
BirdForum is the net's largest birding community, dedicated to wild birds and birding, and is absolutely FREE! You are most welcome to register for an account, which allows you to take part in lively discussions in the forum, post your pictures in the gallery and more.

Showing results 1 to 25 of 654
Search took 0.04 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: ian hamilton
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Tuesday 14th January 2014, 22:30
Replies: 3
Views: 429
Posted By ian hamilton
yes

yes
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Monday 29th July 2013, 21:42
Replies: 8
Views: 1,065
Posted By ian hamilton
dartford warbler was my first thought.

dartford warbler was my first thought.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Tuesday 16th July 2013, 16:31
Replies: 11
Views: 988
Posted By ian hamilton
pom for me to.

pom for me to.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Wednesday 27th February 2013, 17:09
Replies: 4
Views: 640
Posted By ian hamilton
green sandpiper it is.

green sandpiper it is.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Sunday 24th February 2013, 23:10
Replies: 5
Views: 592
Posted By ian hamilton
roseate spoonbill ?

roseate spoonbill ?
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Monday 28th January 2013, 21:07
Replies: 11
Views: 1,279
Posted By ian hamilton
yes brent geese they are.

yes brent geese they are.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Monday 28th January 2013, 17:05
Replies: 6
Views: 630
Posted By ian hamilton
european starling it is.

european starling it is.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Sunday 6th January 2013, 23:05
Replies: 20
Views: 3,026
Posted By ian hamilton
parrot crossbill maybe?.

parrot crossbill maybe?.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Sunday 16th December 2012, 10:24
Replies: 2
Views: 532
Posted By ian hamilton
yes,female sparrowhawk.

yes,female sparrowhawk.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Saturday 8th December 2012, 21:45
Replies: 4
Views: 730
Posted By ian hamilton
looks like a female chaffinch

looks like a female chaffinch
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Wednesday 28th November 2012, 18:31
Replies: 6
Views: 710
Posted By ian hamilton
peregrine.

peregrine.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Saturday 17th November 2012, 13:58
Replies: 16
Views: 2,142
Posted By ian hamilton
agreed.

agreed.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Sunday 11th November 2012, 13:24
Replies: 5
Views: 579
Posted By ian hamilton
red kite.

red kite.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Saturday 10th November 2012, 16:51
Replies: 5
Views: 821
Posted By ian hamilton
fieldfare it is.

fieldfare it is.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Sunday 4th November 2012, 18:31
Replies: 8
Views: 1,286
Posted By ian hamilton
looks like a lanner falcan,welcom to the forum.

looks like a lanner falcan,welcom to the forum.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Thursday 25th October 2012, 21:45
Replies: 4
Views: 724
Posted By ian hamilton
carrion crow

carrion crow
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Monday 22nd October 2012, 18:56
Replies: 12
Views: 1,664
Posted By ian hamilton
snow bunting maybe.

snow bunting maybe.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Monday 8th October 2012, 16:58
Replies: 3
Views: 656
Posted By ian hamilton
chiffchaff

chiffchaff
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Tuesday 25th September 2012, 12:03
Replies: 4
Views: 554
Posted By ian hamilton
agreed,guillemot as they say this side of the...

agreed,guillemot as they say this side of the pond.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Sunday 23rd September 2012, 18:15
Replies: 39
Views: 4,492
Posted By ian hamilton
pec sand for me also.

pec sand for me also.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Sunday 23rd September 2012, 14:43
Replies: 10
Views: 1,158
Posted By ian hamilton
both dunlin for me to.

both dunlin for me to.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Thursday 6th September 2012, 16:23
Replies: 3
Views: 492
Posted By ian hamilton
wheatear and the darker bird looks like a spotted...

wheatear and the darker bird looks like a spotted flycatcher
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Sunday 5th August 2012, 20:57
Replies: 4
Views: 674
Posted By ian hamilton
sparrowhawk

sparrowhawk
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Friday 13th July 2012, 16:43
Replies: 6
Views: 662
Posted By ian hamilton
woodlark for me to.

woodlark for me to.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Wednesday 27th June 2012, 22:02
Replies: 2
Views: 367
Posted By ian hamilton
yes juv black headed.

yes juv black headed.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 654
 


Fatbirder's Top 1000 Birding Websites

Help support BirdForum

Page generated in 0.14007401 seconds with 8 queries
All times are GMT. The time now is 22:08.