Join for FREE
It only takes a minute!
More discoveries. NEW: Zeiss Victory SF 32

Welcome to BirdForum.
BirdForum is the net's largest birding community, dedicated to wild birds and birding, and is absolutely FREE! You are most welcome to register for an account, which allows you to take part in lively discussions in the forum, post your pictures in the gallery and more.

Showing results 1 to 25 of 157
Search took 0.02 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Kite
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Monday 9th September 2019, 09:14
Replies: 2
Views: 211
Posted By Kite
I think you're right :t:

I think you're right :t:
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Tuesday 27th August 2019, 14:54
Replies: 12
Views: 819
Posted By Kite
Agree with Ruff!

Agree with Ruff!
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Saturday 10th August 2019, 19:52
Replies: 2
Views: 179
Posted By Kite
Spotted Sandpiper

Spotted Sandpiper
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Thursday 27th June 2019, 19:25
Replies: 3
Views: 208
Posted By Kite
Osprey indeed

Osprey indeed
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Monday 17th June 2019, 08:55
Replies: 4
Views: 347
Posted By Kite
I think you're right with Green-backed Heron

I think you're right with Green-backed Heron
Forum: Wildlife Art Wednesday 10th April 2019, 15:28
Replies: 2
Views: 1,192
Posted By Kite
Very fine work

Very fine work
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Sunday 7th April 2019, 12:16
Replies: 4
Views: 177
Posted By Kite
Blue Rock Thrush indeed

Blue Rock Thrush indeed
Forum: Wildlife Art Thursday 28th February 2019, 19:08
Replies: 4
Views: 1,009
Posted By Kite
Very nice work

Very nice work
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Wednesday 30th January 2019, 19:33
Replies: 7
Views: 355
Posted By Kite
Agree FWIW!

Agree FWIW!
Forum: Birds & Birding Thursday 17th January 2019, 20:39
Replies: 20
Views: 1,004
Posted By Kite
Outrageous. Signed.

Outrageous. Signed.
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Tuesday 13th November 2018, 19:51
Replies: 2
Views: 126
Posted By Kite
1. White wagtail 2. Whiskered tern 3. Yes I think...

1. White wagtail
2. Whiskered tern
3. Yes I think so
4. Yes I think so
5. Pallas's Gull
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Saturday 20th October 2018, 15:26
Replies: 23
Views: 510
Posted By Kite
Agree

Agree
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Sunday 30th September 2018, 17:53
Replies: 6
Views: 178
Posted By Kite
Agree with Blue-winged Teal

Agree with Blue-winged Teal
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Saturday 22nd September 2018, 13:10
Replies: 11
Views: 365
Posted By Kite
Both Greater

Both Greater
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Friday 17th August 2018, 09:57
Replies: 5
Views: 295
Posted By Kite
Sandwich Terns :t:

Sandwich Terns :t:
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Thursday 9th August 2018, 14:33
Replies: 6
Views: 169
Posted By Kite
Agree with Andrew

Agree with Andrew
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Friday 27th July 2018, 09:03
Replies: 8
Views: 431
Posted By Kite
1 must be Greater Yellowlegs on size as it's...

1 must be Greater Yellowlegs on size as it's larger than the Dowitchers?
2 more Dowitchers rather than Red Knots
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Sunday 1st July 2018, 20:19
Replies: 1
Views: 126
Posted By Kite
yep :t:

yep :t:
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Thursday 28th June 2018, 15:16
Replies: 5
Views: 313
Posted By Kite
Agree

Agree
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Thursday 28th June 2018, 15:14
Replies: 3
Views: 269
Posted By Kite
Juvenile Robin indeed

Juvenile Robin indeed
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Tuesday 29th May 2018, 07:33
Replies: 19
Views: 1,289
Posted By Kite
Agree with gull

Agree with gull
Forum: Your Birding Day Tuesday 29th May 2018, 07:22
Replies: 2
Views: 1,013
Posted By Kite
Great stuff guys, very nice photo!

Great stuff guys, very nice photo!
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Monday 23rd April 2018, 15:26
Replies: 5
Views: 189
Posted By Kite
Agree with Prothonotary

Agree with Prothonotary
Forum: Bird Identification Q&A Monday 16th April 2018, 13:54
Replies: 6
Views: 391
Posted By Kite
Agree with Northern

Agree with Northern
Forum: Your Birding Day Monday 26th March 2018, 13:32
Replies: 2
Views: 736
Posted By Kite
Lovely photos

Lovely photos
Showing results 1 to 25 of 157
 


Fatbirder's Top 1000 Birding Websites

Help support BirdForum

Page generated in 0.19510293 seconds with 10 queries
All times are GMT. The time now is 11:31.