• Welcome to BirdForum, the internet's largest birding community with thousands of members from all over the world. The forums are dedicated to wild birds, birding, binoculars and equipment and all that goes with it.

Please register for an account to take part in the discussions in the forum, post your pictures in the gallery and more.
ZEISS DTI thermal imaging cameras. For more discoveries at night, and during the day.

Project topic suggestions needed! (1 Viewer)

Anhinga Watcher

Hi all,

Since I'm a high school student, I have to start my senior project, a 3500-4000 word essay that is very vital for my graduation and diploma. I haven't chosen topics yet, but generally, the topics can be any of your choice, as long as it's specific and provides sufficient information to write a 3500-4000 word paper. I'm particularly interested in wildlife, ecology, and environmental issues. If you guys could suggest me topics regarding with birds, environment, or other wildlife issues such as transitions of migration routes, effects of global warming on birds, etc. that'll be extremely helpful.

So... any suggestions?

Tim

Anhinga Watcher said:
Hi all,

Since I'm a high school student, I have to start my senior project, a 3500-4000 word essay that is very vital for my graduation and diploma. I haven't chosen topics yet, but generally, the topics can be any of your choice, as long as it's specific and provides sufficient information to write a 3500-4000 word paper. I'm particularly interested in wildlife, ecology, and environmental issues. If you guys could suggest me topics regarding with birds, environment, or other wildlife issues such as transitions of migration routes, effects of global warming on birds, etc. that'll be extremely helpful.

So... any suggestions?

Tim

I had to do something similar a couple of years ago and I chose
Ring Necked paakeets - Friend or Pest.