• Welcome to BirdForum, the internet's largest birding community with thousands of members from all over the world. The forums are dedicated to wild birds, birding, binoculars and equipment and all that goes with it.

Please register for an account to take part in the discussions in the forum, post your pictures in the gallery and more.
ZEISS DTI thermal imaging cameras. For more discoveries at night, and during the day.

Mystery Murder: Who done it? Adult Red Shouldered Hawk preyed upon in nest by . . . (1 Viewer)

Mystery Train

United States
Newbie here, so this might instead belong in the Birds of Prey forum section...