• Welcome to BirdForum, the internet's largest birding community with thousands of members from all over the world. The forums are dedicated to wild birds, birding, binoculars and equipment and all that goes with it.

Please register for an account to take part in the discussions in the forum, post your pictures in the gallery and more.
ZEISS DTI thermal imaging cameras. For more discoveries at night, and during the day.

Hello Friends (1 Viewer)

deomurari

WildOne
I'm a young naturalist from Jamnagar, I’m Computer Engineer by profession, and now working with an NGO in Kutch. I have a passion for birds and other wildlife. For my personal introduction to say the least, I am a technocrat trying to find out easier and smart ways to get away from the "technology world" for my pursuits in wildlife. It's a passion and sheer poetry for my soul. I am most fascinated by the wonders of this natural world and every moment of my life is a walk in exploration. I never wait for any opportunity to happen but have always endeavored to create them when they were least possible. Birding from childhood, I know the areas of Rann of Kutch, Jamnagar Coastal Area and the National Parks of Gujarat like the palm of my hand.

I had participated in bird and mammal surveys in the great Rann of Kutch and jamnagar. I am an expert in identifying and locating the specialties. I had been operating a micro company to take interested domestic birders into the lesser known areas, of the Rann. I had regularly been helping international birders on their trips to the Kutch region, and has good reviews in trip reports. I do also knows all the non English speaking spotters in the birding areas

My ability to closely work with forest department, NGOs and other individuals is excellent.