• BirdForum is the net's largest birding community dedicated to wild birds and birding, and is absolutely FREE!

    Register for an account to take part in lively discussions in the forum, post your pictures in the gallery and more.

Category:Wales - BirdForum Opus

Map by Wintibird

For easier use we divide Wales into three parts:

  • North Wales
    • Includes the Isle of Anglesey (Ynys Mon), Conwy, Flintshire, Denbighshire, Wrexham and most of Gwynedd
  • Mid Wales
    • Includes the southern parts of Gwynedd, most of Ceredigion and most of Powys
  • South Wales
  • Includes Pembrokeshire, Carmarthenshire, Swansea, Neath Port Talbot, Bridgend, Vale of Clamorgan, Cardiff, Newport, Torfaen, Caerphilly, Rhondda Cynon Taf, Merthyr Tydfil and Blaenau Gwent

External Links

Birding Blogs on Google Maps